The Most Popular Epiphora Song

Posted: June 17, 2013 in My Music, Storytime
Tags: , , , , ,

I suppose it’s unfair to compare the sales of an 8-year old song to those of songs that have been available less than one year, but since I started selling music digitally, there has been a clear favorite among them all.

I released The Watery Eye in May of 2005. It was my first attempt to have guest vocalists on an album – my first album was 100% instrumental. Initially, I had intended to have only the vocal versions of the three songs I managed to get vocalists for (another story for another time), but in the end, I decided to offer the instrumental versions of them as well, for those who wanted to listen to all of my material without vocal distraction.

With that, the top Epiphora download (so far) is Sad But True (instrumental). What’s your favorite?

Comments
  1. Priya says:

    ‘Division’ is my favorite . Sad but true (instrumental) would be my next šŸ™‚ I enjoy both songs !!

Leave a Reply

