Local Music – Josh Decker

Posted: June 27, 2013 in Local Music
Tags: , , , ,

Admittedly, I spend a lot of time trying to push my own music. To balance that out, I want to spend some time in this blog promoting the fine works of musicians I happen to know and who work hard to get their tunes to the masses. One of them is Josh Decker, who I used to work with. Like me, he writes instrumental electronic music, yet our two styles couldn’t be further apart. Check him out on iTunes.

Word of mouth is a powerful marketing tool. If you like something, tell someone.

700261894577.170x170-75

Leave a Reply

