New Epiphora Album

Posted: September 30, 2013 in My Music
Tags: , , , ,

I know, you’re like “What?” Relax, this isn’t a collection of brand new tunes. It starts with a simple concept. While recording the songs for Sansbeat, you can imagine how much I was dying to write a song with drums. I felt that some of the Sansbeat songs could have a whole new personality if they had drums. So I took my two favorite tunes (Awareness and Division) and gave them drums. These are the first two songs on my new album called Helvetica, a collection of unreleased extras. It will be an evolving collection of songs that don’t really fit with any particular project I’m working on.

The songs are free to stream and download, so please enjoy. I’m currently busy working on Heavier Side of The Dark, and I think you’ll like what I come up with. Until then, and as always … thanks for listening.

a1899800244_2

Comments
  1. Priya says:

    +1 with drums 🙂

Leave a Reply

